List of member in the international advisory committee

  1. Prof. HE Jiankun Former Vice President of Tsinghua University, Deputy Director of State Climate Change Expertise Committee,  Director of Low Carbon Economics Institute, Tsinghua University

  2. Dr. ZOU Ji, Deputy Director of China Strategy and International Cooperation  Center for Climate Change Mitigation

  3. Dr. WU Delin, the Vice Secretary of Municipal Government of Shenzhen City

  4. Dr. TAN Hongxin, the International Technology Transfer Center, Tsinghua University

  5. Prof. Kap Seung YANG, Chonnam National University, Korea

  6. Prof. Raine Mäntysalo, Aalto University, Finland

  7. Mr. LUO Jiangang, Sino-American Clean Energy Technology Forum, Founder, New York, USA

  8. Prof. LI Wanxin, The Hong Kong City University

  9. Prof. LI Nuyun, Secretary General of China Green Carbon Foundation, Deputy Director General Office for Combating Climate Change of State Forestry Administration of China


Reframing City Districts (ReCiDi)

A research project conducted by the Universities of Turku and Tampere which aims to form a new conceptual framework which will help shape the collective identity and common vision necessary to realize the future low-carbon and sustainability targets.

Systemic Architectures for Sustainable Urban Innovation (SASUI)

An action learning and research project conducted by Aalto University and the University of Tampere which aimed to form a better understanding of the architectural requirements for successful innovation projects.